The Consolidated Snohomish County       Fire Districts 26 and 28

IN AN EMEGENCY DIAL 9-1-1

Serving the Communities of

Gold Bar and Index

 

Board of Commissioners

The consolidated District 26 and District 28 boards meet the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings alternate between Station 53 in Gold Bar and Station 55 in Index.

 

District 26

Board Members

Position 1

Kate Hayes

Serving through 2019

KHayes@Snofire26.org

 

Position 2

Michele Adie

Serving through 2021

MAdie@Snofire26.org

 

Position 3

Bill Tubbs - Board Chairman

Serving through 2017

BTubbs@Snofire26.org

 

Position 4

Molly Olson

Serving through 2021

MOlson@Snofire26.org

 

Position 5

Mike Moore

Serving through 2017

MMoore@Snofire26.org

 

 

 

District 28

Board Members

Position 1

Tim Folsom

Serving through 2017

TFolsom@snofire26.org

 

Position 2

Pat Sample-Vice Chairman

Serving through 2020

Psample@snofire26.org

 

Position 3

Dean Johnson

Serving through 2017

Djohnson@snofire26.org

 

Position 4

Doug Rupp

Serving through 2019

Drupp@snofire26.org

 

Position 5

Leigh Christianson

Serving through 2021

Lchristianson@snofire26.org