Board of Commissioners

The Fire District 26 board meets the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings alternate between Station 53 in Gold Bar and Station 55 in Index.

 

District 26

Board Members

Position 1

Kate Hayes

Serving through 2019

KHayes@Snofire26.org

 

Position 2

Michele Adie

Serving through 2021

MAdie@Snofire26.org

 

Position 3

Bill Tubbs - Board Chairman

Serving through 2023

BTubbs@Snofire26.org

 

Position 4

Molly Olson

Serving through 2021

MOlson@Snofire26.org

 

Position 5

Empty

 

 

 

 

Position 6

Tim Folsom

Serving through 2023

TFolsom@snofire26.org

 

Position 7

Pat Sample-Vice Chairman

Serving through 2020

Psample@snofire26.org

 

Position 8

Dean Johnson

Serving through 2023

Djohnson@snofire26.org

 

Position 9

Doug Rupp

Serving through 2019

Drupp@snofire26.org

 

Position 10

Leigh Christianson

Serving through 2021

Lchristianson@snofire26.org